WindEurope – Electric City 2021

23rd – 25th November, Copenhagen

Book a meeting

Visit the Swire Energy Services Team in Hall E, Stand E-D10

Attending WindEurope Electric City 2021?

Newsletters 1200x600 jpg

We would be delighted to welcome you to the Swire Energy Services stand in HALL E and introduce you to our wind team.

Our industry experts will be available throughout the exhibition to discuss how Swire Energy Services can support your wind operation

If you would like to book a meeting with our team, you can do so by clicking the below button

Book a meeting
33 SWO 17862 Capabilities image 2560x1440

Globally trusted specialist service partner for OEMs, Owners and operators providing end-to-end solutions.

Speak to our experts on stand E-D10 about -

  • Blade Services
  • HV Services
  • Wind turbine maintenance
  • Aviation services
  • Installation, commissioning & decommissioning
  • Digital Services

Book a meeting with our team, or ask us a question...

Do you want to meet up with us at Electric City 2021? Or do you have a question you'd like to ask our team?

Fill in the form, and we'll be in touch as soon as possible.

Contact details

Media – alex.whyte@swirees.com
Wind enquiries – wind@swirees.com

Sabine Weth 002

Sabine Weth

VP Offshore Wind sabine.weth@swirees.com
ALLNRG Michael Thatt small

Michael Thatt

General Manager - Wind michael.thatt@swirees.com
1517358904569

Victoria Gilbert

Technical Lead victoria.gilbert@swirees.com
Iain Malcolm

Iain Malcolm

Business Development Specialist - Wind iain.malcolm@swirees.com
Lars Teilberg Rasmussen LTR SKI small

Lars Rasmussen

Senior Sales Manager lars.rasmussen@swirees.com
ALLNRG 260 small

Esben Schmidt

Executive Key Account esben.schmidt@swirees.com